Monday, 31 August 2015


The news all fans have been waiting for came out last Friday!
Arashi is to release a new album "Japonism" on October 21.
According to the news Arashi wants to show different angles of Japan, therefore the title "Japonism" 

The album will feature previous released singles "Sakura" and "Aozora no Shita, Kimi no Tonari", as well as nine new tracks and the member's solo songs. It will be available in three different editions Limited Edition, Regular Edition, and Yoikoto Edition. The Limited Edition comes with a DVD containing the PV and making footage for a new number. The Regular Edition will include four bonus tracks. And, the Yoikoto Edition includes a cover of Shounentai's "Nihon Yoitoko Maka Fushigi" and members' talk.
The new single "Ai wo Sakebe" whoch is released on September 2 will not be included with the album.

No comments: